Staff and Board Memebers


Board Members

  • Claude Richardel- Central Lafourche
  • Christopher Boudreaux – Lafourche Parish Council
  • George Ledet – North Lafourche
  • Deborah Gautreaux – South Lafourche
  • Reggie Pitre – Town of Golden Meadow
  • Jacques Thibodaux – City of Thibodaux
  • Zina Sampey – Town of Lockport

Sorry, you can not to browse this website.

Because you are using an outdated version of MS Internet Explorer. For a better experience using websites, please upgrade to a modern web browser.

Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Internet Explorer Apple Safari Google Chrome